top of page
Search
  • Valentine Bauer

Bantam River pt.2

Updated: Sep 24, 2019

Some more pictures taken of the Bantam River. Bonus video of some gorgeous water.

Beaver dam underneath peggys pool

It may be hard to see but if you look closely you can see some moderate sedimentation on rocks



Creek chub caught on a Green Weenie above peggys pool




23 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Since deployment

Since the deployment of the data logger not much has been going on. I have been editing code and upgrading it bit by bit. we are looking for a different section of the stream with deeper water so that

SUCCESS!!

I have finally gotten my data logger logging temperature! the problem was that I didn't have a 4.7k ohm resistor on my breadboard. I will post more updates as I progress in C++

bottom of page